Campus Visit and Events Calendar

Welcome to the Campus Visit and Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, July 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 06, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 09, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Florida Tech Exploration Day August 31, 2018
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 06, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 07, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Discovery Day Fall 2018
Status - Space Available